I’m wondering if I should fast again…

I’m just thinking that since I lost four pounds doing it last time I might try it again. I just need to find the right time to do that at.

For those of you not with me when I fasted last time, it’s basically a juice flush where I drink the 72 ounces of juice that is made via the recipe there and 72 ounces of water over the course of the day, no solids or anything.

The problem is finding the time to do it. Because, like so many of us, our lives revolve around food and family, my family in particular puts a lot of stock and effort into making sure we have dinner together. And doing a fast by ones self is particularly unsatisfying when ones family is sitting down to a delicious dinner and one is just drinking juice and water.

So its an issue for me clearly.

I donno tho. I just need to kick a few extra pounds to (once again) jump start myself in this diet.

Stupid weight loss.

Leave a comment