I’m not sure whats wrong

I really want to lose weight. I want to lose it and I have worked really hard to get my mind wrapped around the idea of losing weight.

But lately I have had the hardest time doing this. I know that there are underlying issues for this, and these are things that I’m also working on, but right now I cannot for the life of me concentrate on losing weight. And that breaks my heart, because it’s practically the one thing in my life that I can control and that control has been wrest from my grip. And I hate that.

So I just need you to know that I might not be posting here even weekly for a while. I need to figure it out and how I can move forward and hopefully, not gain to much weight in the meanwhile.

One thought on “I’m not sure whats wrong

Leave a Reply

